Lexington, SC Citadel Club

Peace and Honor - God and Country

 

Home                       

Membership (join)

Club Officers

Committees

Photos

Store

Calendar of Events

Citadel Heroes Project

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Club Officers 2021

President: Seth Lown '07    lowns1@gmail.com   803-603-3697

Immediate Past President: AJ Czernecki '70    aczernecki70@gmail.com   864-423-1205

Secretary: Jim Matthews '76    jmatthews@oleinc.com    803-240-3551 (c)

Treasurer: Regie Price '66    regiep@ix.netcom.com    (803) 261-4333

Sgt. at Arms: Gwen "Louie" Nye '70   louienye70@hotmail.com    803-892-2521 (h)

Chancellor: Taylor Gilliam '11    gilliamt1@gmail.com    803-528-0603

Committees 2021

Knob Night: Joey Barnes '78    reb78cid@aol.com   803-767-1367   

Muster Formation: Tom O'Brien '73    tjobrien@peoplepc.com    803-359-2437 (h)

Membership: Taylor Gilliam '11   gilliamt1@gmail.com    803-528-0603

Programs: Mark Gilliam '78   markg@gillisadvertising.com    803-791-9753 (h)    803-429-8126 (c)

Volunteers and Scholarship: Seth Lown '07    lowns1@gmail.com   803-603-3697

Public Relations: Jim Matthews '76    jmatthews@oleinc.com    803-240-3551 (c)

 

Please send any questions about the website or additions to the website to: Jim Matthews   jmatthews@oleinc.com